Daily Archives: April 8, 2010

Sharing is Caring

I’d love to share some video of Snoop dancing for treats, and once I figure how to upload it from my phone, I will.  “Dancing with the Stars” got nothing on ol’ Snoop dogg! And you KNOW this mang!

Sai came home from work to an empty house this morning, and each morning eternal, coming home from work for her will be met with nostalgia and sadness.  The morning sun may shine a new day outside, while the house ekes of grey and want for yesterday.  What seems to help is talking about his crazy antics; like how he would drool if you had food on your plate.  I know dogs drool, but this crazy fool would ONLY drool if you had food.  You could tell how much he wanted a particular food by measuring the length of his drool from mouth to floor.  By that measure, I think he really liked fried chicken, like his daddy.  Call me crazy, but it sure looked like it.

I will have “Jams of the Day” for each post, connecting a song to a particular mood (for Snoop).

Here’s the first one –

Jam of the Day:  “Yesterday” The Beatles

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized